We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.

What Our Customers Say

It's the Holy Grail of Time Tracking!

— Debbe Peterson, Robinson Paints

Share your heart. It means the world to us.




Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Phone Service With Jessica On 1/30/15

Suzy 1-30-2015
Thanks for the GREAT phone service today Jessica! You walked me through the site and helped me clean up our first official payroll. This is the BOMB! (snicker) The only thing I see that could be changed is the font in the yellow pop up boxes that show errors. The error read "clock in" a...
Thanks for the GREAT phone service today Jessica! You walked me through the site and helped me clean up our first official payroll. This is the BOMB! (snicker) The only thing I see that could be changed is the font in the yellow pop up boxes that show errors. The error read "clock in" and when my OLD eyes read it (smile) it read "dock". How about a different font? Keep up the outstanding work and service! Suzy
RE: Phone Service With Jessica On 1/30/15
Comment by Jessica
1-30-2015

Hi Suzy! Thank you for your kind words! It was so awesome to help you today--you made my afternoon fly by. I will definitely pass your idea on to our team!

Chelsea Chat Review

Aaron Wilburn, AEED 1-30-2015
Chelsea was very quick and had lots of information in the online chat session.

Chelsea

Barb, Edelman Electric 1-30-2015
Chelsea was a great help with solving the problem I was having - unfortunately I had to be in single user mode and in admin to completely resolve problem and I did not have access to that so some one else will finish resolving the issue - thank you for your help!

Chelsea

Ericka, Parking Lots Inc 1-30-2015
Chelsea deserves a raise. Today is National give Chelsea a raise day. It is time to pay the dividend on the company asset that she is to TSheets. Just saying!

Jessica

Karen, Levelup Enterprises 1-30-2015
I called today for clarification on GPS and time editing. Jessica was very thorough and walked me through company settings, timesheet edit reports and GPS specifics. It's never an issue when I call customer service to help and today Jessica proved that once again!
RE: Jessica
Comment by Jessica
1-30-2015

Hi Karen, thank you for writing this! I really appreciate you taking the time :) I am glad we were able to get everything cleared up for you!

Chatting With Chelsea

Jeannie, All-Can Pro Logistics Inc 1-30-2015
I really appreciate the live chat for support. I don't even have to flip out of TSheets to ask a question or get some help. Chelsea was very quick answering my question today. She couldn't give me the answer that I wanted, but that's a program limitation at this point in time, not a customer service issue.

Webinar

LaShay, TRUE Power Solutions of Tampa bay Inc. 1-30-2015
This webiner was very helpful, it answered 90% of my questions. Also, every time that I call, I always speak to a very pleasant upbeat person, which is so very refreshing. Your customer service is superior!

Great Service

Laura52, Laura Natkins Architecture 1-30-2015
No wait time, expert service. TSheets is a great product.

Not A Bad Apple In The Barrel!

John, Lexington Technologies 1-29-2015
I know, odd title. Today, however, beyond working with Shayna, as usual, I got to work with Violetta, Chelsea, and Janelle. I've learned, Shayna, though exceptional, is not an exception. It seems they all know what it takes to make support less painful, if not downright enjoyable. Kudos to ...
I know, odd title. Today, however, beyond working with Shayna, as usual, I got to work with Violetta, Chelsea, and Janelle. I've learned, Shayna, though exceptional, is not an exception. It seems they all know what it takes to make support less painful, if not downright enjoyable. Kudos to all. Even when the Intuit cloud seems to be losing data!

Live Chat Service Rocks

JeannieM, All-Can Pro Logistics Inc 1-29-2015
Especially when you get Shayna. I'm in the early stages of managing TSheets for my organization and being able to get quick answers and results has certainly made it easier. Today I realized we had a potential conflict in naming a custom field. Clicked chat, got Shayna again. Explained m...
Especially when you get Shayna. I'm in the early stages of managing TSheets for my organization and being able to get quick answers and results has certainly made it easier. Today I realized we had a potential conflict in naming a custom field. Clicked chat, got Shayna again. Explained my issue...resolved in under a minute. I wish all the software providers I deal with had this kind of customer support!!! I remain very impressed, Jeannie