We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.

What Our Customers Say

It's the Holy Grail of Time Tracking!

— Debbe Peterson, Robinson Paints

Share your heart. It means the world to us.




Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Shayna = AWESOME :)

Roger, HomeWorks Construction 11-26-2014
I just completed the most pleasant tech support walk through in the history of all tech support walk throughs. Shayna solved all the questions and issues in regards to linking TSheets to QuickBooks via a web connector. It now works FLAWLESSLY all thanks to her. Shayna in my opinion is the Greatest t...
I just completed the most pleasant tech support walk through in the history of all tech support walk throughs. Shayna solved all the questions and issues in regards to linking TSheets to QuickBooks via a web connector. It now works FLAWLESSLY all thanks to her. Shayna in my opinion is the Greatest tech support agent EVER. Thanks again for all your help Shayna.

Great Rep!

Bille, Pro-Tech Roofing, Inc 11-26-2014
Brianna Boland your representative was very helpful with all the questions I had.

Help With GPS Tracking

danou, Scientific Fire Prevention 11-26-2014
Brianna is awesome. Very helpful and articulate. She knows how to take care of her customers.

Help With App

JPB, RBR 11-25-2014
Shayna was able to help me navigate through the problems I was having and gave me both the answer I was looking for and additional information that will help me in the future. She was very helpful.

Riley Review

Nabil, Concert Pharmaceuticals, Inc 11-25-2014
I had an issue with processing a timesheet and could not figure out how to resolve it. I opened up the chatbox and posed my question. A couple of minutes later, Riley appeared and helped me resolve the issue right away. Riley had the answer immediately and there was no trial and error or experime...
I had an issue with processing a timesheet and could not figure out how to resolve it. I opened up the chatbox and posed my question. A couple of minutes later, Riley appeared and helped me resolve the issue right away. Riley had the answer immediately and there was no trial and error or experimenting around to solve the problem. Riley was also very courteous and responsive.

Helpful

Jen, Handyman Matters 11-25-2014
I just started looking at your software. Riley was great in answering all of my questions! Thank you so much. I look forward to trying out the software.

Great Customer Service

Peggy Pagano, Aggate Construction Group, Inc. 11-24-2014
Just completed a live chat with Shayna. Had a question on the company set up. Took her all of 2 minutes to answer my question. Fabulous...love the software and the service. Keep up the good work.

Help From Shayna

Sam, FirePG, Inc. 11-24-2014
Shayna was most helpful this morning. She helped me get my iPhone set up so that I could use the managers functions. She was very polite and prompt with her responses. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Great Staff, Great Product, Happy Customer!

Amanda, Inter Technologies corporation 11-24-2014
TSheets is fantastic as it is. Whenever I have questions the chat is super convenient. I had a chat with Shayna this morning, I got immediate FRIENDLY assistance and immediate resolution to my issue. No dialing a phone, no waiting for an operator. Time=Money, Money is always saved with TSheets.

Always On Time!

Katie McCarron, Pro1Painters 11-24-2014
TSheets customer service is head & shoulders above the rest! The live chat feature has saved me from the customary headaches associated with learning a new program and working out the kinks. We have been extremely please with all of the offerings from TSheets!