Used by thousands

 

We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.

What Our Customers Say

It's the Holy Grail of Time Tracking!

— Debbe Peterson, Robinson Paints

Share your heart. It means the world to us.




Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Executive Assistant

Christy, Ingenia Services, Inc. 8-29-2014
Brianna was very kind and very efficient in sending me the information our company needed to get started! Thanks so much!

Executive Assistant

Christy, Ingenia Services, Inc. 8-29-2014
Shayna was super fast in helping with my start-up questions! Thank you!

Owner

Tesa Park, Landmark Pavers 8-27-2014
TSheets has been a valuable piece of the puzzle for our company. Great product and great customer service/support. Thanks Shayna for your help today!

Thank You

Kelly Frances West, Behavioral Health Alliance of Texas 8-27-2014
I love TSheets. It has changed the way we work. Shayna was a huge help.

Live Chat With Shayna

Sassydesigner, CF Olsen Designs 8-27-2014
I just had a few questions after integrating QuickBooks with TSheets and Shayna was awesome to answer all of my questions quickly and pointed me in the right direction. We love time tracking with TSheets! :)

GREAT APP!!!!!!!

MCCS, Ms Clean Cleaning Service 8-27-2014
I am TOTALLY in love with this App!!!! So easy to use and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Everyone with a small business should try this App.

Riley And Shayna Deliver The WOW

Brian, Heartland Health Laboratories, Inc 8-27-2014
Both teammates helped me add and change custom fields today and I couldn't be happier with the experience!

Riley Live Chat

thermoelectric, Thermo Electric LLC 8-27-2014
I went to the T-Sheets help page today to see what was new. A chat window popped up. I usually ignore those on websites but decided to respond. Riley right off the bat asked me if we had tried to new iOS app yet. How he knew that as one of my issues I had been having was beyond me. My only employee ...
I went to the T-Sheets help page today to see what was new. A chat window popped up. I usually ignore those on websites but decided to respond. Riley right off the bat asked me if we had tried to new iOS app yet. How he knew that as one of my issues I had been having was beyond me. My only employee that uses iPhone is always having problems with his time entry. Probably mostly his fault but he didn't have the problems when he used an Android. I'm so glad to learn there is a new iOS app. Time to get the employee updated. Well, at least his app :)

Helpful Live Chat

Jenna, Vertical Works 8-27-2014
I must say that Shayna has helped me so much when first using TSheets. The Live Chat feature is great, and Shayna was able to explain everything so I could do my job quickly! Best customer service Shayna!

TSheets Makes Time-keeping The Easiest Part Of My Small Business.

Angela, SMR Equipment 8-26-2014
I absolutely love TSheets. I used the live chat feature almost every day when I was new to it and when I wasn't in touch, I had someone call to check in on me. I felt supported which is great because starting up a new business is a lot of work and it can be confusing. I really really really app...
I absolutely love TSheets. I used the live chat feature almost every day when I was new to it and when I wasn't in touch, I had someone call to check in on me. I felt supported which is great because starting up a new business is a lot of work and it can be confusing. I really really really appreciate the live chat feature because when you need help, you always need it RIGHT AWAY. Even when I needed help "after hours," I got a phone call or an email immediately the following day. Keeping track of hours became the easiest part of my job.