We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.
What Our Customers Say

It's the Holy Grail of Time Tracking!

— Debbe Peterson, Robinson Paints

Share your heart. It means the world to us.



Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Great Customer Service!

Brittany, Modea 9-3-2015
Riley did an awesome job with providing excellent resources for me to write Standard Operating Procedures for TSheets! Best customer service ever.

Job Codes

deb, Magic Valley Electric 9-3-2015
Riley was so helpful with the new way TSheets had job codes set up with adding a child, he went through step by step and was patient and went through an example with me to understand how it worked! Saved a lot of time by answering so quickly! Thank you!

Quick Response

Tara, Lewand Custom Homes 9-3-2015
Riley answered my Live Chat this morning. He was super polite and his instructions were spot on. I love that I don't have to sit on hold on a phone to get a quick answer.

Kudos!

KimberFae, US Practical Shooting Association 9-2-2015
I would like to take a moment to acknowledge Riley as an outstanding ambassador for your business. He patiently walked me through how to customize various reports and even how to print them the way *I* wanted them. Very friendly, super helpful and knowledgeable. He's a keeper!

Removing An Employee From List

Melissa, Oklahoma Employment Security Commission 9-2-2015
Riley - was very helpful and explained the process very easily. It is very helpful to have the live chat where you can do things and still have the rep assisting you at the same time. Way to go Riley!!! Melissa

Becca The Fabulous

MK, Fine Structures 9-2-2015
I called yesterday in a frustrated panic trying to get our timesheets ready for payroll on a very short timeline. Becca swooped in with a calm and confident voice walking me quickly through solutions to our issue. Being new to the program, I was relieved at how simple the software is and delighted w...
I called yesterday in a frustrated panic trying to get our timesheets ready for payroll on a very short timeline. Becca swooped in with a calm and confident voice walking me quickly through solutions to our issue. Being new to the program, I was relieved at how simple the software is and delighted when Becca showed me shortcuts for the future. Becca rocks for her concise, friendly and confident attitude!

Jessica Knuth-Review

Neena, Tango International 9-1-2015
Jessica Knuth was very knowledgeable about the product. She helped us with getting the app sync to our QuickBooks Software even though we were getting error messages due to some password issue. She was able to resolve the problem. She was patient and courteous and showed many of the features in TS...
Jessica Knuth was very knowledgeable about the product. She helped us with getting the app sync to our QuickBooks Software even though we were getting error messages due to some password issue. She was able to resolve the problem. She was patient and courteous and showed many of the features in TSheets. She was pleasant in her tone. It was one of the important factors in us deciding to take the services . Thank you Jessica. Neena Murickan

Quick Fix

Cara, Outdoor Dreams 9-1-2015
Riley helped me sort out my problem and find a solution quickly. Thank you!

Great Tech Support

Helen Hewtty, Seven Q Seven, Ltd 8-28-2015
Becca Chandler was a great help in getting my system back up-she was very knowledgeable and I want to say thank you Becca and TSheets for your great support.

Intuit Quickbooks Issues

Joe, Chandler Installation Corp 8-28-2015
I had the pleasure to have Sydney assist with our issues today. I would like to reach out and thank her personally , Sydney was very helpful and considerate to our needs and understanding. Her attention to detail and her personal customer service sets the bar extremely high, great job and thank you so much!