We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.
What Our Customers Say

Employees can effortlessly check in when they arrive at work.

— Max Durovic, CEO AArow Sign Spinners

Share your heart. It means the world to us.



Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Harrisen Is The Bomb Diggity

Randy, IV Solutions Inc. 9-23-2016
I am unbelievably impressed with the level of service and expertise from TSheets and especially Harrisen. Literally spent hours working with me to complete a project to eliminate over 200 hours of manual input for annual reports. Harrison was very attentive and intelligently assisted me with buildin...
I am unbelievably impressed with the level of service and expertise from TSheets and especially Harrisen. Literally spent hours working with me to complete a project to eliminate over 200 hours of manual input for annual reports. Harrison was very attentive and intelligently assisted me with building our custom fields. Thank you Harrisen and thank you TSheets.

Elaina M. Saved My Life, Thank You!

Almira K, Taylor Construction, LLC 9-23-2016
Started a web chat with Elaina - had a couple of questions and right away she took care of them. Good representative for the website, as well as a huge lender of help. Thank you, hun. Take it easy. Almira K | Project Manager TAYLOR CONSTRUCTION LLC

Very Helpful

Susie 9-23-2016
I just had an online chat with Elania, and she was extremely helpful! Thank you so much!

Not Perfect, But It Appears To Be Pretty Flexible. Helpful Support.

Mike, Green Empowerment 9-23-2016
I'm just in the trial account/setup phase right now, so I don't have a ton of experience. It has a few quirks, but you can get around them for the most part. My biggest complaint is it's very much focused on billing by job/customer, and not class, when you integrate it with QuickBoo...
I'm just in the trial account/setup phase right now, so I don't have a ton of experience. It has a few quirks, but you can get around them for the most part. My biggest complaint is it's very much focused on billing by job/customer, and not class, when you integrate it with QuickBooks. You can skip job/customer and use class, but it's not nearly as clear and intuitive a process. The support is really good. I've done both chat (Elaina M. was great) and phone/screen share.

Excellent Speedy Job

William 9-23-2016
Riley had it figured out quick! Thanks so much!

Manual Time Card

Erica Daye, Open Arms Housing 9-23-2016
It's a shame that you can't do something as simple as allowing a staff/employee to print out an individual time sheet when complete.
RE: Manual Time Card
Comment by TSheets Riley
9-23-2016

Hello Erica! Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your feedback. We definitely want to make sure you have the very best experience with TSheets and your feedback is the best way we can make that happen. We do have a way for you to print the information you need and we will make sure to reach out to you with the solution. Thank you so much for the feedback!

Payroll Sync

Tina, Swick's Organic Landscaping Ltd. 9-21-2016
I had some big issues with the hours syncing to QuickBooks twice now. Thanks to Brad for fixing the issue and walking me through the approvals!

Mobile App And Online Account Are No Longer Syncing

Amanda, PKL Construction Inc 9-20-2016
Brad did an awesome job at getting our troubles resolved. It seemed like such an easy fix, but was nothing I thought to do to resolve the issue on my own. Thank you for your assistance.

Great Help

Shari, DG Koch Associates 9-19-2016
Brad was awesome helping me today. We are a new client and I had a ton of questions. He was able to answer all my questions and get me started learning the new program.

Setting Up Groups

Kathy, Studio Spectrum, Inc. 9-19-2016
Very helpful!