We Love Employees. And They Love Us.
Hear What's Been Said.

What Our Customers Say

It's the Holy Grail of Time Tracking!

— Debbe Peterson, Robinson Paints

Share your heart. It means the world to us.



Rate TSheets

You are awesome. We will post your review shortly.

Submitting your review gives us permission to use it. No shenanigans. We promise.

Sarah Is Great

Reed, Reed M McDermott, MBA, CPA 4-23-2015
We are just getting started with TSheets and, as you can imagine, we have questions. Sarah has been a huge help. Keep up the good work!!!

Review Of Help I Received From Danielle.

Carolyn, London Ecoroof 4-22-2015
Danielle was very helpful. Excellent. Can't wait to play with TSheets.

Employee Overtime - Getting It Under Control :)

Lisa, Ceraso Construction 4-22-2015
Well, first I love you online chat feature!!! It's been a tremendous help for us. Today, I was wishing we could figure out a way to stop the employees from charging overtime, and I thought "I wonder if TSheets has a way to remind employees when it's time to clock out?" I hopped...
Well, first I love you online chat feature!!! It's been a tremendous help for us. Today, I was wishing we could figure out a way to stop the employees from charging overtime, and I thought "I wonder if TSheets has a way to remind employees when it's time to clock out?" I hopped on the live chat with Sarah, who was very friendly and helpful, and found your overtime alerts feature, which will (hopefully) be a terrific solution to unauthorized employee overtime! Thank you so much TSheets! We love you <3

Helpful Customer Service

April, Evanston 4-22-2015
Sarah was on the LIve Chat and walked me through a question I had - she was helpful and quick. Thank you.

TSheets Support Is AWESOME!!

Chris, Hooked On Solar 4-21-2015
TSheets support is always so helpful. Most of my interactions have been with Riley. He is the man! He always takes care of everything I need in a quick and helpful manner. If you have any problem, Riley and the support team are incredibly helpful. Rockstars!

Quickbooks Integration

Ginger, Northwest Aerial Services 4-21-2015
Sarah did a wonderful job in helping get my TSheets reconnected to QuickBooks.

Great Customer Service

Curtis, Hazpro Envronmental Ltd 4-17-2015
Thanks to Jessica starting up TSheets and syncing it with QB was a dream.
RE: Great Customer Service
Comment by Jessica
4-17-2015

Thank you so much for leaving this review Curtis! I hope you have a great weekend--please let me know if you need anything else!

The Best Yet

Scott, Medinah Baptist Church 4-17-2015
Easy accurate flexible. It's great. I can access it anytime with any changes. Excellent in documenting the details of all my time, any time, anywhere.

Works Great!

John 4-16-2015
Very nice for time tracking. Fairly simple to use and it's nice to know just how many hours you have at any point during the pay period. Would recommend!

Your Helpdesk Blows Intuit Out Of The Water!

Kevin, Bloomtri 4-15-2015
Hi there, I contacted TSheets a few weeks ago on an issue where TSheets would not connect to QuickBooks Online due to a partitioning error from a previous QuickBooks user (since removed) stuck in Intuit's system. I contacted Intuit several times to no avail. Their blanket response was: 3rd-p...
Hi there, I contacted TSheets a few weeks ago on an issue where TSheets would not connect to QuickBooks Online due to a partitioning error from a previous QuickBooks user (since removed) stuck in Intuit's system. I contacted Intuit several times to no avail. Their blanket response was: 3rd-party issues are not our issues. I tried continually explaining that the error was from the Intuit side (it was an Intuit html page with the error), and that the email address was stuck in a hidden Intuit database table, away from my view. Intuit escalated me to their 3rd level team, but the same response came back. During the same time I was working with Marcus Lyons at TSheets to resolve it. Marcus provided the shortcut I needed. He said that the TSheets dev team had close connections with the Intuit development team and would work their magic. Soon thereafter, Intuit made the change required thanks to TSheets support. Thank you Marcus and thank you TSheets! Now I can bill clients seamlessly once again. Crisis averted. Therefore, I have nominated your team for the Nobel Prize. Sincerely, Kevin